​PAD Officers

​Rosalie Elenitsas, MD, President
Follow on Twitter @PADermPrez

Lorraine Larsen Rosamilla, MD, Vice President

Scott J M Lim, DO, Secretary

Donna J. Mackay, MD, PhD, Treasurer

Glen H. Crawford, MD, Immediate Past President

Christine E. Cabell, MD, 2nd Immediate Past President

Justin J. Vujevich​, MD, 3rd Immediate Past President

Maurice A. Thew, MD, 4th Immediate Past President

Senior Directors

Anthony V. Benedetto, MD
Bruce A. Brod, MD
Patrick R. Feehan, MD
Thomas D. Griffin, MD
William A. Horn, MD
John J. Laskas, Jr., MD
Victor G. Mellul, MD
Christen M. Mowad, MD
William K. Sherwin, MD, PhD
Kenneth E. Wasserman, MD

At Large Directors

David R. Benjamin, MD
E. Michael Kram​er, MD
Renee J. Mathur, MD
Adam I. Rubin, MD​
Joslyn Renee Sciacca Kirby, MD
Jonathan M. Winter, MD
Kara Yakish, MD


About PAD

Welcome to the Pennsylvania Academy of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery website! We are the only statewide medical organization solely representing the interests and concerns of all dermatologists and their patients in Pennsylvania.

Contact Info

Please feel free to use one of the following contact methods:


© Copyright 2014, Pennsylvania Academy of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery.